Singapore Sign Language (SgSL) Lesson: Countries

This video presents a lesson on how to sign countries in Singapore Sign Language (SgSL).

1. Country
2. Singapore
3. Malaysia
4. Thailand
5. Hong Kong
6. Taiwan
7. Japan
8. China
9. Vietnam
10. India
11. Korea
12. Indonesia
13. Philippines
14. America
15. New Zealand
16. Australia
17. Canada
18. United Kingdom
19. Africa
20. Europe

Have fun learning countries signs! 🙂

Follow Deaf Singapore Lah for updates in deaf community:

Facebook Comments

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.